Sabtu, 08 September 2012

[klubcinta] pptfun.com : Sharing everything - Free Download & Forward

 

Dear Klubcinta:
I am giving below links from following interesting categories. You can download the files, share with anybody and forward to friends :

PowerPoint Shows

* Africa 02 ( http://pptfun.com/city-a-country-powerpoint/africa-02.html )

* Africa 03 ( http://pptfun.com/city-a-country-powerpoint/africa-03.html )

* Africa 04 ( http://pptfun.com/city-a-country-powerpoint/africa-04.html )

* Africa 05 ( http://pptfun.com/city-a-country-powerpoint/africa-05.html )

* Africa 06 ( http://pptfun.com/city-a-country-powerpoint/africa-06.html )

* Africa 07 ( http://pptfun.com/city-a-country-powerpoint/africa-07.html )

* Africa 08 ( http://pptfun.com/city-a-country-powerpoint/africa-08.html )

* Africa 09 ( http://pptfun.com/city-a-country-powerpoint/africa-09.html )

Inspirational Stories

* Chinese to Chinese>>>>>>> ( http://pptfun.com/funny-humour/chinese-to-chineseggggggg-.html )

* Don't Trust Them ( http://pptfun.com/funny-humour/dont-trust-them-.html )

* Driving directions from Taiwan to China viaGoogle Maps ( http://pptfun.com/funny-humour/driving-directions-from-taiwan-to-china-viagoogle-maps.html
)

* Can This Cover Letter Be Saved? Yes! ( http://pptfun.com/funny-humour/can-this-cover-letter-be-saved-yes.html )

* Corporate world......... ( http://pptfun.com/funny-humour/corporate-world-.html )

* CONFIDENCE ( http://pptfun.com/funny-humour/confidence.html )

* Truth About Computer Professionals ( http://pptfun.com/funny-humour/truth-about-computer-professionals.html )

* 10 ways to stop those credit card sales, idea/hutch/airtel, insurance calls etc (
http://pptfun.com/funny-humour/10-ways-to-stop-those-credit-card-sales-ideahutchairtel-insurance-calls-etc.html )

Greetings Collection

* Testimonies Faith ( http://pptfun.com/inspiration-greeting/testimonies-faith.html )

* Test It ( http://pptfun.com/inspiration-greeting/test-it.html )

* Ten Strings For You ( http://pptfun.com/inspiration-greeting/ten-strings-for-you.html )

* Striving For Change ( http://pptfun.com/inspiration-greeting/striving-for-change.html )

* Special Gift ( http://pptfun.com/inspiration-greeting/special-gift.html )

* Soverign And Caring ( http://pptfun.com/inspiration-greeting/soverign-and-caring.html )

* Sound Of Thunder ( http://pptfun.com/inspiration-greeting/sound-of-thunder.html )

* Song Of The Seas ( http://pptfun.com/inspiration-greeting/song-of-the-seas.html )

Personal Finance

* Probability ( http://pptfun.com/finance-powerpoint-shows/probability.html )

* Property And Liability Insurance ( http://pptfun.com/finance-powerpoint-shows/property-and-liability-insurance.html )

* Rakesh Jhunjhunwala ( http://pptfun.com/finance-powerpoint-shows/rakesh-jhunjhunwala.html )

* Real Estate And High Risk Investments ( http://pptfun.com/finance-powerpoint-shows/real-estate-and-high-risk-investments.html )

* Record Keeping ( http://pptfun.com/finance-powerpoint-shows/record-keeping.html )

* Relationship And Asset Retention Selected Themes ( http://pptfun.com/finance-powerpoint-shows/relationship-and-asset-retention-selected-themes.html
)

* Reliance Automatic Investment Plan ( http://pptfun.com/finance-powerpoint-shows/reliance-automatic-investment-plan.html )

* Reliance Sip Insure ( http://pptfun.com/finance-powerpoint-shows/reliance-sip-insure.html )

Career

* Great American Holiday Quiz ( http://pptfun.com/career-powerpoint-shows/great-american-holiday-quiz.html )

* Groundhog Day ( http://pptfun.com/career-powerpoint-shows/groundhog-day.html )

* Gullivers Travels ( http://pptfun.com/career-powerpoint-shows/gullivers-travels.html )

* Heat And Temperature ( http://pptfun.com/career-powerpoint-shows/heat-and-temperature.html )

* How Fiber Optics Are Transforming Our World ( http://pptfun.com/career-powerpoint-shows/how-fiber-optics-are-transforming-our-world.html )

* How Lightening Works ( http://pptfun.com/career-powerpoint-shows/how-lightening-works.html )

* How Pearls Come To Market ( http://pptfun.com/career-powerpoint-shows/how-pearls-come-to-market.html )

* Improve Your Teaching ( http://pptfun.com/career-powerpoint-shows/improve-your-teaching.html )

Health

* Is It Too Late To Have Good Health? ( http://pptfun.com/jain-audio-aalochana-path/is-it-too-late-to-have-good-health-.html )

* Is Laser Eye Surgery Right For You? ( http://pptfun.com/jain-audio-aalochana-path/is-laser-eye-surgery-right-for-you.html )

* Is Meat Really Bad For You? ( http://pptfun.com/jain-audio-aalochana-path/is-meat-really-bad-for-you-.html )

* Keep Walking..... ( http://pptfun.com/jain-audio-aalochana-path/keep-walking.html )

* Lady's Finger (Bhendi) - Remedy for Diabetes Control (
http://pptfun.com/jain-audio-aalochana-path/ladys-finger-bhendi-remedy-for-diabetes-control-.html )

* Lifestyle habit affects obesity ( http://pptfun.com/jain-audio-aalochana-path/lifestyle-habit-affects-obesity-.html )

* Liver damage.....don't always sleep late ( http://pptfun.com/jain-audio-aalochana-path/liver-damagedont-always-sleep-late-.html )

* Make a Healthy Nut Even Healthier ( http://pptfun.com/jain-audio-aalochana-path/make-a-healthy-nut-even-healthier-.html )

Yoga

* How To Grow Spiritually ( http://pptfun.com/yoga-powerpoint-shows/how-to-grow-spiritually.html )

* How To Handle Silence ( http://pptfun.com/yoga-powerpoint-shows/how-to-handle-silence.html )

* Impact Of Meditation On Person Perception ( http://pptfun.com/yoga-powerpoint-shows/impact-of-meditation-on-person-perception.html )

* Improving Health Through Exercise ( http://pptfun.com/yoga-powerpoint-shows/improving-health-through-exercise.html )

* Integrative Neurology Yoga And Mediations Role In Health (
http://pptfun.com/yoga-powerpoint-shows/integrative-neurology-yoga-and-mediations-role-in-health.html )

* Just Say Om ( http://pptfun.com/yoga-powerpoint-shows/just-say-om.html )

* Know Your Self ( http://pptfun.com/yoga-powerpoint-shows/know-your-self.html )

* Lighten Up Your Life With Laughter Yoga ( http://pptfun.com/yoga-powerpoint-shows/lighten-up-your-life-with-laughter-yoga.html )

Animation Shows

* Expect Suffering ( http://pptfun.com/inspiration-animation/expect-suffering.html )

* Failure Is Not Defeat ( http://pptfun.com/inspiration-animation/failure-is-not-defeat.html )

* Faith ( http://pptfun.com/inspiration-animation/faith.html )

* Faith And Endurance ( http://pptfun.com/inspiration-animation/faith-and-endurance.html )

* Faith And Life ( http://pptfun.com/inspiration-animation/faith-and-life.html )

* Faith And Works ( http://pptfun.com/inspiration-animation/faith-and-works.html )

* Fear Not ( http://pptfun.com/inspiration-animation/fear-not.html )

* Fighting Satan ( http://pptfun.com/inspiration-animation/fighting-satan.html )

Time Management

* Five time management tips that are worth a shot ( http://pptfun.com/time-management-articles/five-time-management-tips-that-are-worth-a-shot.html )

* Early Start ( http://pptfun.com/time-management-articles/early-start.html )

* Efficiency vs. Effectiveness ( http://pptfun.com/time-management-articles/efficiency-vs-effectiveness.html )

* Manage Your E-mail ( http://pptfun.com/time-management-articles/manage-your-e-mail.html )

* Getting important things done ( http://pptfun.com/time-management-articles/getting-important-things-done.html )

* FIFTEEN ESSENTIAL TIME MANAGEMENT TIPS ( http://pptfun.com/time-management-articles/fifteen-essential-time-management-tips.html )

* Files With Pockets ( http://pptfun.com/time-management-articles/files-with-pockets.html )

* Follow-Ups ( http://pptfun.com/time-management-articles/follow-ups.html )

Forward this mail to your friends for sharing with anybody and downloading any content totally free.

Cheers!!!

pptfun

Unsubscribe ( http://pptfun.com/component/acymailing/user/optout/mailid-300/subid-9233/key-268ac9078818e9085c256ee32dac604a.html )

[Non-text portions of this message have been removed]

__._,_.___
Recent Activity:
ajang jodoh anak manusia - indonesia
.

__,_._,___

Tidak ada komentar:

Poskan Komentar